Phil Bayles on claims and loss notification

For more than 320 years Aviva has been there for our customers when the unexpected happens – we want to help our customers face difficult circumstances when they need to make a claim. So, we caught up with Phil Bayles, to talk about how we can all improve this service for our customers.

When it comes to commercial and personal lines motor claims, the sooner we know about a claim, the sooner we can get everything needed in motion to get them back to normal as quickly as possible.

Watch our video, where Phil Bayles explains why telling us about a claim straight away is so important, how you can improve your loss notification procedures and how it can fight against fraudulent and spurious claims.

Watch the video today >

If you have any questions about claims or loss notification, please contact your Aviva sales manager or get in touch with one our claims relationship managers;

 

Andrew O’Malley

andrew.omalley@aviva.com

07800 691 930

Vanessa Millar

vanessa.millar@aviva.com

07384 804 563

Kim Owen

kim.owen@aviva.com

07800 690 288

Lilian Baxter

lilian.baxter@aviva.com

07966 610 248

Victoria Keating

victoria.keating@aviva.com

07966 610 014

Liz Johnston

liz.johnston@aviva.com

07800 690 405

Dave Saunders

david.saunders@aviva.com

07800 691 665

Global Corporate and Specialty

Stuart Murray

stuart.murray@aviva.com

07800 694 788

Shaun Lemmon

shaun.lemmon@aviva.com

07800 690 004

Post a comment

Please Log in to post a comment.

Log in to save this page to your favourites.