Group Personal Accident, Business Travel and Sickness

Find out today how you can get a quick quote from our Group Personal Accident, Business Travel and Sickness team.

Our Group Personal Accident, Sickness and Business Travel provides invaluable protection for directors and employees against short and long term absence as a result of accident, sickness and/or business travel incidents, offering a range of flexible benefits and payments to cover unplanned business expenses.

We’ve now got an Express Quote Form that you can complete and send to the team for a quote.

We can offer Group Personal Accident, Sickness and Business Travel cover for all sizes of UK based companies, clients and organisations, ranging from multi-nationals to SMEs, through to small non-commercial organisations such as charities, trade unions and social clubs.

It’s never been easier to provide your customers with this invaluable protection. If you have any questions, contact one the Group Personal Accident, Business Travel and Sickness team;

David Boow      0207 157 2345   david.boow@aviva.co.uk           UK Trading Manager

Alexis Fehler     0207 157 2684   alexis.fehler@aviva.co.uk         Strategic Underwriting Manager

Andy Rolfe       0207 157 2343   andy.rolfe@aviva.co.uk            Senior Underwriter

Glenn Floyd      0207 157 2346   glenn.floyd@aviva.co.uk           Senior Underwriter

Lynn Collier       0207 157 2683   lynn.collier@aviva.co.uk            Trading Underwriter

Matt Cowley      0207 157 2344   matthew.cowley@aviva.co.uk    Trading Underwriter

Ric Mustard      0207 157 2682   ric.mustard@aviva.co.uk            Trading Underwriter

Sian Escott       0121 696 7380   sian.escott@aviva.co.uk           Trading Underwriter

Post a comment

Please Log in to post a comment.

Log in to save this page to your favourites.