Help Centre

Ask us a question

What countries do you class as Europe when adding Travel to a Household policy?

Continental Europe, Republic of Ireland, Russia west of the Ural mountains, Madeira, Iceland, the Canary Islands and Azores and countries bordering the Mediterranean Sea except Syria and Lebanon.

Rate this entry:

Rate this entry

Was this helpful to you?

Log in and save this page to your favourites.