Broker contacts

Aviva Broker Collections online

Our Online Account Management system Aviva Broker Collections gives you access to all your Aviva accounts online. It is updated daily and allows you to manage your account and payment activity with Aviva in one place.

If you are interested in registering for Aviva Broker Collections, please contact brokercollections@aviva.com

If you are already live on our system and are interested in adding new user/s to have access to Aviva Broker Collections, please follow our registration guide (PDF 387KB)

Customer Payments

Aviva Broker Collections is the new way to process card payments and set up Direct Debit payments on behalf of your customers.  This includes Direct Debits where your customers have already consented to a credit check.

Broker Statement Contact

For any queries regarding your account with Aviva, please contact your credit controller. Contact details can be found on your Statement View page on Aviva Broker Collections.

If for any reason you wish to escalate an issue with your account, please follow the below escalation process.

Statement escalation process
  • Step 1 – contact your credit controller in the first instance
  • Step 2 – If unresolved please contact one of our credit control managers. Your credit controller will be able to confirm your credit control manager if you do not know this. Your Business Development Manager will be able to confirm this too.


When contacting one of the below managers please copy in
Prachi Gandhi - prachi.gandhi1@aviva.com - 0203 123 6818

Prakash Asrani - prakash.asrani@aviva.com - 0207 310 5384

Abhishek Mupid - abhishek.mupid@aviva.com - 0203 123 6882

Dorothi Yerawadekar - dorothi.yerawadekar@aviva.com - 0203 123 6875

Premlata Mathew - premlata.mathew@aviva.com - 0207 310 5432

Bharat Pardeshi - bharat.pardeshi@aviva.com - 0207 310 5027

Shazia Shaikh - shazia.shaikh1@aviva.com -0207 310 5004


Level 1 Escalation please contact

Business Manager - Prachi Gandhi
Email: prachi.gandhi1@aviva.com
Telephone: 0203 123 6818

Level 2 Escalation please contact

Senior Business Manager - Rahul Kaul
Email: rahul.kaul@aviva.com
Telephone: 0204 145 4714

If no response received within 2 working days

Level 3 Escalation please contact

Collections Performance Manager - Kerry Varley
Email: kerry.varley@aviva.com
Telephone: 07810 057087

Direct Debit Contact

If you have any queries regarding your customers direct debit, please contact the Direct Collections team on 0800 068 5438 or email ddquery@aviva.com

If for any reason you wish to escalate an issue, please follow the below escalation process.

Direct Debit escalation process
  • Step 1 – Contact your customer account team in the first instance
    Telephone: 0800 068 5438
    Email: ddquery@aviva.com
  • Step 2 – If unresolved please contact one of our credit control manager.
    Credit Control Manager - Kamleshwar Singh
    Email: kamleshwar.singh@aviva.com
    Telephone: 0207 310 5310

If your query is still unresolved please follow the escalation process

Level 1 Escalation please contact

Business Manager - Prachi Gandhi
Email: prachi.gandhi1@aviva.com
Telephone: 0203 123 6818

If no response received within 2 working days

Level 2 Escalation please contact

Senior Business Manager - Rahul Kaul
Email: rahul.kaul@aviva.com
Telephone: 0204 145 4714

If no response received within 2 working days

Level 3 Escalation please contact

Collections Performance Manager - Kerry Varley
Email: kerry.varley@aviva.com
Telephone: 07810 057087

Log in and save this page to your favourites.